Home|Sign In
Baseball 14U CBL of Iowa 2020    (April 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Baseball 14U CBL of Iowa 2020 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Apr 2   Des Moines Irish (Scigliano)  v  Titans-Navy (Beery) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Tue-Apr 7   Ninjas (Nadermann)  v  Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Wed-Apr 8   Ankeny Blaze (Jones)  v  Walnut Creek Thunderbolts (Patrick) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Mon-Apr 13   Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston)  v  WDM Saints (Clendenin) 7:30 PM HP #6 Regular 
Tue-Apr 14   Iowa Oaks (Plum)  v  Ninjas (Nadermann) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Thu-Apr 16   Titans-Navy (Beery)  v  WDM Saints (Clendenin) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Mon-Apr 20   Titans-Navy (Beery)  v  Des Moines Irish (Scigliano) 7:30 PM HP #6 Regular 
Tue-Apr 21   Ninjas (Nadermann)  v  Iowa Oaks (Plum) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Wed-Apr 22   WDM Saints (Clendenin)  v  Ankeny Blaze (Jones) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Thu-Apr 23   Iowa Oaks (Plum)  v  Walnut Creek Thunderbolts (Patrick) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Mon-Apr 27   Walnut Creek Thunderbolts (Patrick)  v  Des Moines Irish (Scigliano) 7:30 PM HP #6 Regular 
Tue-Apr 28   Ankeny Blaze (Jones)  v  Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Thu-Apr 30   Iowa Oaks (Plum)  v  Titans-Navy (Beery) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Mon-May 4   Des Moines Irish (Scigliano)  v  WDM Saints (Clendenin) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Mon-May 4   WDM Saints (Clendenin)  v  Iowa Oaks (Plum) 7:30 PM HP #6 Regular 
Tue-May 5   Ninjas (Nadermann)  v  Ankeny Blaze (Jones) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Wed-May 6   Walnut Creek Thunderbolts (Patrick)  v  Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Mon-May 11   WDM Saints (Clendenin)  v  Walnut Creek Thunderbolts (Patrick) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Mon-May 11   Titans-Navy (Beery)  v  Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston) 7:30 PM HP #6 Regular 
Tue-May 12   Ninjas (Nadermann)  v  Walnut Creek Thunderbolts (Patrick) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Wed-May 13   Iowa Oaks (Plum)  v  Des Moines Irish (Scigliano) 7:30 PM HP #6 Regular 
Thu-May 14   Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston)  v  Ankeny Blaze (Jones) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Fri-May 15   WDM Saints (Clendenin)  v  Ninjas (Nadermann) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Mon-May 18   Titans-Navy (Beery)  v  Ankeny Blaze (Jones) 7:30 PM HP #6 Regular 
Tue-May 19   Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston)  v  Walnut Creek Thunderbolts (Patrick) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Wed-May 20   Des Moines Irish (Scigliano)  v  WDM Saints (Clendenin) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Thu-May 21   Ankeny Blaze (Jones)  v  Iowa Oaks (Plum) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Fri-May 22   WDM Saints (Clendenin)  v  Titans-Navy (Beery) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Fri-May 22   Ninjas (Nadermann)  v  Des Moines Irish (Scigliano) 7:30 PM HP #6 Regular 
Tue-May 26   Des Moines Irish (Scigliano)  v  Ankeny Blaze (Jones) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Wed-May 27   Walnut Creek Thunderbolts (Patrick)  v  Titans-Navy (Beery) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Wed-May 27   Ankeny Blaze (Jones)  v  Iowa Oaks (Plum) 7:30 PM HP #6 Regular 
Tue-Jun 2   Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston)  v  Des Moines Irish (Scigliano) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 3   Walnut Creek Thunderbolts (Patrick)  v  Ninjas (Nadermann) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Mon-Jun 8   Walnut Creek Thunderbolts (Patrick)  v  WDM Saints (Clendenin) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Mon-Jun 8   Ankeny Blaze (Jones)  v  Titans-Navy (Beery) 7:30 PM HP #6 Regular 
Tue-Jun 9   Des Moines Irish (Scigliano)  v  Ninjas (Nadermann) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 10   Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston)  v  Iowa Oaks (Plum) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 10   Titans-Navy (Beery)  v  Ninjas (Nadermann) 7:30 PM HP #6 Regular 
Tue-Jun 16   Iowa Oaks (Plum)  v  Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston) 5:40 PM HP #6 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 14s
Division: Youth
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/2/2020
End Date: 6/19/2020
Status: Upcoming
Team Fee: $1,270.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: Click Register Online for More Info!
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use