Home|Sign In
Baseball 09U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2020    (March 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Baseball 09U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2020 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Mar 30   Waukee Red Sox (Morse)  v  Centennial Storm (Weston) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Tue-Mar 31   Waukee Bombers (Lane)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 
Tue-Mar 31   Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker)  v  Waukee Wolves (Jones) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Wed-Apr 1   Waukee Red Sox (Morse)  v  Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 
Wed-Apr 1   DCG Bombers (Ripke)  v  WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief) 5:40 PM WC Field 8 Regular 
Thu-Apr 2   WDM Cubs (Grams)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 2   Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift)  v  Tiger Heat (Coller) 5:40 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 2   Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason)  v  Waukee Wolves (Jones) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 3   Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer)  v  DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Fri-Apr 3   Waukee Red Sox (Morse)  v  Iowa RockHounds (Thomason) 5:40 PM WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Apr 6   WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief)  v  Waukee Red Sox (Morse) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Mon-Apr 6   Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh)  v  Waukee Bombers (Lane) 5:40 PM WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 7   Iowa RockHounds (Thomason)  v  Centennial Storm (Weston) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Tue-Apr 7   DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker) 5:40 PM WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-Apr 8   WDM Cubs (Grams)  v  Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 9   Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift)  v  DCG Bombers (Ripke) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 9   Waukee Bandits (O'Conner)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker) 7:30 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 10   Waukee Wolves (Jones)  v  DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert) 5:40 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Apr 13   Waukee Bombers (Lane)  v  DCG Bombers (Ripke) 5:40 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Apr 13   Waukee Bandits (O'Conner)  v  Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift) 7:30 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Tue-Apr 14   WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief)  v  Iowa RockHounds (Thomason) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Wed-Apr 15   Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer)  v  Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Wed-Apr 15   Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper)  v  Tiger Heat (Coller) 5:40 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 16   Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker)  v  Waukee Bombers (Lane) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Thu-Apr 16   DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert)  v  Waukee Bandits (O'Conner) 5:40 PM WC Field 8 Regular 
Fri-Apr 17   Tiger Heat (Coller)  v  Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 
Fri-Apr 17   Waukee Red Sox (Morse)  v  Waukee Bandits (O'Conner) 7:30 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Apr 20   Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason)  v  Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Tue-Apr 21   Waukee Wolves (Jones)  v  Waukee Bombers (Lane) 5:40 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Tue-Apr 21   Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper)  v  Iowa RockHounds (Thomason) 7:30 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Apr 22   Centennial Storm (Weston)  v  WDM Cubs (Grams) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 23   Waukee Bandits (O'Conner)  v  Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 24   DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert)  v  Tiger Heat (Coller) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Mon-Apr 27   Iowa RockHounds (Thomason)  v  Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 
Wed-Apr 29   Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason)  v  DCG Bombers (Ripke) 5:40 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Apr 29   WDM Cubs (Grams)  v  Waukee Wolves (Jones) 7:30 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 30   Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer)  v  WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Thu-Apr 30   Waukee Bombers (Lane)  v  Waukee Bandits (O'Conner) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Fri-May 1   Waukee Red Sox (Morse)  v  WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 
Mon-May 4   Centennial Storm (Weston)  v  Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Tue-May 5   Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer) 5:40 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Tue-May 5   Tiger Heat (Coller)  v  Waukee Red Sox (Morse) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Wed-May 6   DCG Bombers (Ripke)  v  Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Thu-May 7   Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker)  v  Centennial Storm (Weston) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Thu-May 7   Waukee Bombers (Lane)  v  DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Fri-May 8   Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift)  v  Waukee Red Sox (Morse) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Fri-May 8   Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Mon-May 11   DCG Bombers (Ripke)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 
Tue-May 12   Waukee Wolves (Jones)  v  WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Tue-May 12   Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper)  v  Centennial Storm (Weston) 7:30 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Wed-May 13   WDM Cubs (Grams)  v  Waukee Bandits (O'Conner) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 
Wed-May 13   Tiger Heat (Coller)  v  Iowa RockHounds (Thomason) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Thu-May 14   Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer)  v  Waukee Red Sox (Morse) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Fri-May 15   Waukee Bandits (O'Conner)  v  Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Mon-May 18   Iowa RockHounds (Thomason)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Tue-May 19   Tiger Heat (Coller)  v  WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Wed-May 20   Waukee Bombers (Lane)  v  WDM Cubs (Grams) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Wed-May 20   Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason)  v  DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert) 7:30 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Thu-May 21   Centennial Storm (Weston)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 
Fri-May 22   Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh)  v  Waukee Wolves (Jones) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Fri-May 22   Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper)  v  Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Tue-May 26   Centennial Storm (Weston)  v  DCG Bombers (Ripke) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Tue-May 26   Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason)  v  Waukee Bombers (Lane) 7:30 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Wed-May 27   Iowa RockHounds (Thomason)  v  DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Thu-May 28   WDM Cubs (Grams)  v  Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Thu-May 28   Waukee Wolves (Jones)  v  Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Fri-May 29   DCG Bombers (Ripke)  v  Tiger Heat (Coller) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 
Mon-Jun 1   WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief)  v  Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 2   Tiger Heat (Coller)  v  Centennial Storm (Weston) 5:40 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 2   Waukee Bandits (O'Conner)  v  Waukee Wolves (Jones) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 3   Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker)  v  Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 3   DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert)  v  DCG Bombers (Ripke) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 4   Iowa RockHounds (Thomason)  v  Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 8   Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh)  v  Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 9   DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert)  v  WDM Cubs (Grams) 5:40 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 9   Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer)  v  Tiger Heat (Coller) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 10   WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief)  v  Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 11   Centennial Storm (Weston)  v  Waukee Bombers (Lane) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 11   Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh)  v  Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper) 5:40 PM HP #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 15   Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 16   Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh)  v  Iowa RockHounds (Thomason) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 16   DCG Bombers (Ripke)  v  WDM Cubs (Grams) 5:40 PM WC Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 17   Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift)  v  WDM Cubs (Grams) 5:40 PM HP #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 17   Waukee Wolves (Jones)  v  Waukee Red Sox (Morse) 7:30 PM HP #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 18   WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief)  v  Waukee Bandits (O'Conner) 5:40 PM HP #1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 9s
Division: Youth
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 3/30/2020
End Date: 6/19/2020
Status: Upcoming
Team Fee: $1,060.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: Click Register Online for More Info!
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use