Home|Sign In
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 HS Girls 1    (December 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 HS Girls 1 Standings Print

  Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 HS Girls 1 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Dec 15   ADM-Black  v  Ballard Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   VSA 05 Girls Premier  v  VSA 04 Girls Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Kick It Forward  v  VSA HS Girls Black Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Ballard  v  VSA 04 Girls Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 26   VSA HS Girls Black  v  DCG U18 Girls Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Fri-Dec 27   ADM-Black  v  Kick It Forward Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   VSA 04 Girls Premier  v  ADM-Black Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   DCG U18 Girls  v  Ballard Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Ballard  v  Kick It Forward Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   VSA 05 Girls Premier  v  DCG U18 Girls Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Kick It Forward  v  VSA 04 Girls Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   VSA HS Girls Black  v  ADM-Black Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   VSA 04 Girls Premier  v  DCG U18 Girls Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   VSA 05 Girls Premier  v  ADM-Black Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   ADM-Black  v  VSA 04 Girls Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   DCG U18 Girls  v  VSA 05 Girls Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   VSA 05 Girls Premier  v  Ballard Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Ballard  v  VSA 05 Girls Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   VSA HS Girls Black  v  VSA 05 Girls Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   ADM-Black  v  DCG U18 Girls Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   DCG U18 Girls  v  VSA HS Girls Black Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   VSA 04 Girls Premier  v  VSA HS Girls Black Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Kick It Forward  v  VSA 05 Girls Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Kick It Forward  v  ADM-Black Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   VSA 04 Girls Premier  v  Ballard Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   DCG U18 Girls  v  Kick It Forward Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   VSA HS Girls Black  v  Kick It Forward Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Ballard  v  VSA HS Girls Black Result Pending Big Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 18s
Division: U18
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/15/2019
End Date: 3/15/2020
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $830.00
Player Fee: $135.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info: Click Register Online for More Info!
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use