Home|Sign In
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 U08 Boys    (December 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 U08 Boys Standings Print

  Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 U08 Boys Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Dec 29   ADM Tigers  v  Kick It Forward Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Thu-Jan 2   VSA Pre-Acad Boys Black  v  ADM Tigers Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Kick It Forward  v  ADM Tigers Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   VSA Pre-Acad Boys White  v  VSA Pre-Acad Boys Black Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Kick It Forward  v  VSA Pre-Acad Boys Black Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   ADM Tigers  v  VSA Pre-Acad Boys White Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   VSA Pre-Acad Boys White  v  Kick It Forward Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   ADM Tigers  v  VSA Pre-Acad Boys Black Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   VSA Pre-Acad Boys Black  v  VSA Pre-Acad Boys White Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   VSA Pre-Acad Boys Black  v  ADM Tigers Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Kick It Forward  v  VSA Pre-Acad Boys White Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   VSA Pre-Acad Boys Black  v  Kick It Forward Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   ADM Tigers  v  VSA Pre-Acad Boys White Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   VSA Pre-Acad Boys Black  v  Kick It Forward Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   VSA Pre-Acad Boys White  v  ADM Tigers Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   VSA Pre-Acad Boys White  v  Kick It Forward Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 8s
Division: U8
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/29/2019
End Date: 3/15/2020
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $755.00
Player Fee: $135.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info: Click Register Online for More Info!
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use