Home|Sign In
Baseball 13U AAA/MAJ CBL of Iowa 2019    (April 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Baseball 13U AAA/MAJ CBL of Iowa 2019 Standings Print

  Baseball 13U AAA/MAJ CBL of Iowa 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Apr 17   WDM Mudcats (VanArkel)  v  WDM Saints (Clendenin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 23   Des Moines Irish (Scigliano)  v  WDM Saints (Clendenin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Wed-Apr 24   WDM Saints (Clendenin)  v  Indianola Baseball Club (Ritch Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Thu-Apr 25   WDM Mudcats (VanArkel)  v  Des Moines Irish (Scigliano) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Thu-May 2   Indianola Baseball Club (Ritch  v  WDM Mudcats (VanArkel) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Tue-May 7   Des Moines Irish (Scigliano)  v  WDM Mudcats (VanArkel) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Thu-May 9   Indianola Baseball Club (Ritch  v  WDM Mudcats (VanArkel) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Tue-May 14   Des Moines Irish (Scigliano)  v  Indianola Baseball Club (Ritch Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Wed-May 15   WDM Saints (Clendenin)  v  WDM Mudcats (VanArkel) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Thu-May 16   Indianola Baseball Club (Ritch  v  Des Moines Irish (Scigliano) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Thu-May 30   WDM Saints (Clendenin)  v  Des Moines Irish (Scigliano) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   WDM Mudcats (VanArkel)  v  Indianola Baseball Club (Ritch Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   WDM Mudcats (VanArkel)  v  WDM Saints (Clendenin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   Des Moines Irish (Scigliano)  v  Indianola Baseball Club (Ritch Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   WDM Saints (Clendenin)  v  Des Moines Irish (Scigliano) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Wed-Jun 19   Indianola Baseball Club (Ritch  v  WDM Saints (Clendenin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use