Home|Sign In
Baseball 09U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019    (April 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Baseball 09U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 1   Redhawks (Knupp)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Waller) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Mon-Apr 8   Iowa Sticks White (Nelsen)  v  DCG Stampede (Kruse) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Mon-Apr 8   Waukee Wolfpack (Van Bruggen)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Waller) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Apr 8   DCG Bolts (Krob)  v  Redhawks (Knupp) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 9   Waukee Diamonds (Sunderman)  v  Waukee Flames (Povah) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 9   Ankeny Arsenal (Hodges)  v  Waukee Cubs (Rosel) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   Waukee Wolfpack (Van Bruggen)  v  DCG Bolts (Krob) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   Waukee Diamonds (Sunderman)  v  Redhawks (Knupp) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Apr 15   West Des Moines Vipers (Fergus  v  Waukee Diamonds (Sunderman) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Apr 15   Iowa Sticks SBA (Waller)  v  Waukee Wolves (Feilmeier) Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Mon-Apr 15   Waukee Cubs (Rosel)  v  Waukee Wolfpack (Van Bruggen) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 16   Waukee Flames (Povah)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Waller) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 16   Iowa Sticks White (Nelsen)  v  Waukee Diamonds (Sunderman) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-Apr 17   DCG Stampede (Kruse)  v  Waukee Flames (Povah) Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Apr 18   Waukee Force (Bodensteiner)  v  DCG Stampede (Kruse) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-Apr 18   DCG Bolts (Krob)  v  Iowa Sticks White (Nelsen) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-Apr 19   Ankeny Arsenal (Hodges)  v  Waukee Force (Bodensteiner) Result Pending HP #7 Regular 
Mon-Apr 22   Waukee Wolves (Feilmeier)  v  DCG Stampede (Kruse) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Apr 22   Waukee Force (Bodensteiner)  v  Waukee Wolfpack (Van Bruggen) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 23   Iowa Sticks White (Nelsen)  v  West Des Moines Vipers (Fergus Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Wed-Apr 24   DCG Bolts (Krob)  v  Waukee Flames (Povah) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Fri-Apr 26   Ignit 9U (Kigin)  v  Ankeny Arsenal (Hodges) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Mon-Apr 29   Waukee Wolfpack (Van Bruggen)  v  Waukee Wolves (Feilmeier) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Wed-May 1   Redhawks (Knupp)  v  Waukee Force (Bodensteiner) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Wed-May 1   West Des Moines Vipers (Fergus  v  Ignit 9U (Kigin) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Thu-May 2   Iowa Sticks SBA (Waller)  v  West Des Moines Vipers (Fergus Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Fri-May 3   Iowa Sticks White (Nelsen)  v  Waukee Flames (Povah) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Mon-May 6   Waukee Cubs (Rosel)  v  DCG Bolts (Krob) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Thu-May 9   Waukee Cubs (Rosel)  v  Ignit 9U (Kigin) Result Pending WC Field 2 Regular 
Thu-May 9   Waukee Force (Bodensteiner)  v  Iowa Sticks White (Nelsen) Result Pending WC Field 2 Regular 
Fri-May 10   West Des Moines Vipers (Fergus  v  Waukee Cubs (Rosel) Result Pending HP #2 Regular 
Fri-May 10   Waukee Wolves (Feilmeier)  v  Ankeny Arsenal (Hodges) Result Pending HP #2 Regular 
Mon-May 13   Waukee Wolfpack (Van Bruggen)  v  West Des Moines Vipers (Fergus Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Tue-May 14   Ankeny Arsenal (Hodges)  v  DCG Stampede (Kruse) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Tue-May 14   Ignit 9U (Kigin)  v  DCG Bolts (Krob) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Wed-May 15   Redhawks (Knupp)  v  Ignit 9U (Kigin) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Thu-May 16   DCG Stampede (Kruse)  v  Waukee Wolfpack (Van Bruggen) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Sun-May 19   Ignit 9U (Kigin)  v  DCG Stampede (Kruse) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Sun-May 19   Ankeny Arsenal (Hodges)  v  DCG Bolts (Krob) Result Pending HP #2 Regular 
Mon-May 20   West Des Moines Vipers (Fergus  v  Waukee Wolves (Feilmeier) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Mon-May 20   Iowa Sticks SBA (Waller)  v  Waukee Force (Bodensteiner) Result Pending HP #2 Regular 
Mon-May 20   Ignit 9U (Kigin)  v  Iowa Sticks White (Nelsen) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Wed-May 22   DCG Bolts (Krob)  v  Waukee Force (Bodensteiner) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Thu-May 23   Waukee Diamonds (Sunderman)  v  Waukee Wolfpack (Van Bruggen) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Fri-May 24   West Des Moines Vipers (Fergus  v  Waukee Flames (Povah) Result Pending HP #2 Regular 
Wed-May 29   Redhawks (Knupp)  v  Waukee Cubs (Rosel) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Thu-May 30   Ankeny Arsenal (Hodges)  v  Waukee Wolfpack (Van Bruggen) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Thu-May 30   Waukee Wolves (Feilmeier)  v  DCG Bolts (Krob) Result Pending WC Field 2 Regular 
Thu-May 30   West Des Moines Vipers (Fergus  v  Ankeny Arsenal (Hodges) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Thu-May 30   Waukee Diamonds (Sunderman)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Waller) Result Pending WC Field 2 Regular 
Fri-May 31   Waukee Flames (Povah)  v  Redhawks (Knupp) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Fri-May 31   Waukee Wolves (Feilmeier)  v  Waukee Diamonds (Sunderman) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 3   Waukee Force (Bodensteiner)  v  West Des Moines Vipers (Fergus Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   Ignit 9U (Kigin)  v  Waukee Wolves (Feilmeier) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   Redhawks (Knupp)  v  Iowa Sticks White (Nelsen) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   DCG Bolts (Krob)  v  Waukee Diamonds (Sunderman) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   Waukee Flames (Povah)  v  Ignit 9U (Kigin) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   Iowa Sticks SBA (Waller)  v  Iowa Sticks White (Nelsen) Result Pending HP #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   Iowa Sticks SBA (Waller)  v  Ankeny Arsenal (Hodges) Result Pending HP #2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   Waukee Flames (Povah)  v  Waukee Force (Bodensteiner) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   Waukee Cubs (Rosel)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Waller) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   Waukee Wolfpack (Van Bruggen)  v  Ignit 9U (Kigin) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   DCG Stampede (Kruse)  v  Waukee Cubs (Rosel) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   Waukee Diamonds (Sunderman)  v  Ankeny Arsenal (Hodges) Result Pending WC Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   Waukee Wolves (Feilmeier)  v  Redhawks (Knupp) Result Pending WC Field 2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   DCG Stampede (Kruse)  v  Redhawks (Knupp) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   Waukee Cubs (Rosel)  v  Waukee Wolves (Feilmeier) Result Pending HP #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   Waukee Force (Bodensteiner)  v  Waukee Diamonds (Sunderman) Result Pending HP #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 20   Iowa Sticks White (Nelsen)  v  Waukee Cubs (Rosel) Result Pending HP #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 26   DCG Stampede (Kruse)  v  Waukee Flames (Povah) Result Pending HP #3 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use