Home|Sign In
2018 WC 08U    (April 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  2018 WC 08U Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Apr 5   8U Nationals  v  8U Pirates Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-Apr 5   8U Rockies  v  8U Athletics Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 10   8U Giants  v  8U Royals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-Apr 11   8U Rockies  v  8U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 17   8U Yankees  v  8U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 17   8U Royals  v  8U Rays Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-Apr 19   8U Nationals  v  8U Royals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   8U Cardinals  v  8U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   8U Twins  v  8U Nationals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   8U Pirates  v  8U Rays Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   8U Cardinals  v  8U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   8U Cubs  v  8U Twins Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   8U Yankees  v  8U Pirates Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   8U Royals  v  8U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Apr 25   8U Yankees  v  8U Royals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   8U Rays  v  8U Athletics Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   8U Giants  v  8U Nationals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-Apr 27   8U Rays  v  8U Twins Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Apr 27   8U Athletics  v  8U Pirates Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   8U Royals  v  8U Athletics Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   8U Cubs  v  8U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Tue-May 1   8U Pirates  v  8U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 2   8U Nationals  v  8U Rays Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-May 4   8U Rays  v  8U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-May 7   8U Athletics  v  8U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-May 7   8U Pirates  v  8U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Tue-May 8   8U Rays  v  8U Giants Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-May 8   8U Cardinals  v  8U Pirates Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-May 8   8U Twins  v  8U Athletics Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Wed-May 9   8U Cubs  v  8U Royals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 9   8U Giants  v  8U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Wed-May 9   8U Nationals  v  8U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-May 10   8U Rockies  v  8U Twins Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-May 11   8U Giants  v  8U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Mon-May 14   8U Nationals  v  8U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-May 14   8U Royals  v  8U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-May 15   8U Cubs  v  8U Rays Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 16   8U Pirates  v  8U Twins Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 16   8U Athletics  v  8U Giants Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-May 17   8U Giants  v  8U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-May 18   8U Twins  v  8U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-May 21   8U Rockies  v  8U Athletics Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-May 21   8U Twins  v  8U Giants Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Tue-May 22   8U Rays  v  8U Pirates Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-May 22   8U Nationals  v  8U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 23   8U Yankees  v  8U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-May 24   8U Twins  v  8U Royals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 30   8U Cardinals  v  8U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-May 31   8U Rockies  v  8U Giants Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-May 31   8U Royals  v  8U Pirates Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Jun 4   8U Athletics  v  8U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   8U Cubs  v  8U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   8U Athletics  v  8U Nationals Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 7   8U Yankees  v  8U Nationals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   8U Rockies  v  8U Rays Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   8U Royals  v  8U Giants Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   8U Cardinals  v  8U Twins Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   8U Pirates  v  8U Nationals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   8U Rays  v  8U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-Jun 15   8U Cubs  v  8U Athletics Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   8U Pirates  v  8U Giants Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Jun 19   8U Cardinals  v  8U Royals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Jun 19   8U Giants  v  8U Twins Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   8U Athletics  v  8U Nationals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   8U Yankees  v  8U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   8U Twins  v  8U Rays Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use