Send To Printer

Wolves (Jackovin)'s Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Sat-Jan 11   Wolves (Jackovin) 48 - 8 Thunder (Johnston) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Fri-Jan 24   Wolves (Jackovin) 43 - 13 Waukee Wicked (Ridout) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Sat-Jan 25   Ballers (Simpson) 16 - 29 Wolves (Jackovin) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Sun-Jan 26   Eason Heat (Loeffelholz) 8 - 27 Wolves (Jackovin) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Fri-Feb 7   Wolves (Jackovin) 28 - 35 Flyers (Wiig) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Wed-Feb 19   Knights (Schiltz) 16 - 26 Wolves (Jackovin) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Fri-Feb 21   Thunder (Johnston) 8 - 34 Wolves (Jackovin) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Sat-Feb 22   House Team #1 (Thomason) 14 - 38 Wolves (Jackovin) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Sun-Feb 23   Wolves (Jackovin) 28 - 24 Waukee Wizards (Teeter) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Sun-Feb 23   Wolves (Jackovin) 15 - 0 Iowa Battlers (Phillips) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Tue-Mar 3   Wolves (Jackovin) 32 - 16 Waukee Wizards (Teeter) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Thu-Mar 5   TBD 1 Gold 29 - 38 Wolves (Jackovin) Complete The U Court 1 Regular