Send To Printer

Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson)'s Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Wed-Jan 22   Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) 15 - 25 Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Fri-Jan 24   Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson) 18 - 23 Waukee Rockets (Johnson) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Fri-Jan 24   DCG Ballers (Jackson) 10 - 26 Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Wed-Jan 29   Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson) 42 - 12 JBC White (Franzen) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Tue-Feb 4   Waukee Bucks (Smith) 36 - 25 Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Wed-Feb 5   Waukee Kings (Hage) 16 - 25 Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Fri-Feb 14   Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson) 19 - 23 House Team #1 (Tyson) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Tue-Feb 18   Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson) 27 - 21 Hurricanes (Heselbarth) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Wed-Feb 19   Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson) 22 - 29 Waukee Rampage (Dinsmore) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Fri-Feb 21   Bolts (Sunderman) 27 - 37 Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Wed-Mar 4   Waukee Warriors (Carr) 38 - 32 Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson) Complete The U Court 1 Regular