Send To Printer

Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sun-Dec 15   Tigers  v  VSA 03 Boys Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sun-Dec 22   VSA 02 Boys Premier  v  Norfolk and Chance Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Jan 4   Tigers  v  VSA 02 Boys Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sun-Jan 5   DMU FC  v  Sparta Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Jan 11   VSA 02 Boys Premier  v  Sparta Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Jan 11   DMU FC  v  Tigers Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Jan 11   Norfolk and Chance  v  VSA 03 Boys Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sun-Jan 12   VSA 03 Boys Premier R Tigers Rescheduled Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sun-Jan 19   DMVDMSC  v  VSA 03 Boys Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Jan 25   Norfolk and Chance  v  Sparta Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sun-Jan 26   DMU FC  v  Norfolk and Chance Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Wed-Jan 29   DMVDMSC  v  VSA 02 Boys Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Feb 1   VSA 03 Boys Premier  v  DMU FC Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Feb 1   Tigers  v  Norfolk and Chance Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Feb 8   Sparta  v  VSA 03 Boys Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Feb 8   Tigers  v  DMVDMSC Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sun-Feb 9   Norfolk and Chance  v  DMU FC Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Feb 15   Norfolk and Chance  v  DMVDMSC Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Feb 15   VSA 02 Boys Premier  v  Tigers Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Feb 22   DMVDMSC  v  DMU FC Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sun-Feb 23   Sparta  v  DMU FC Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Feb 29   VSA 03 Boys Premier  v  Norfolk and Chance Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Feb 29   DMU FC  v  VSA 02 Boys Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Feb 29   Sparta  v  DMVDMSC Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sun-Mar 1   VSA 03 Boys Premier  v  VSA 02 Boys Premier Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sun-Mar 1   DMVDMSC  v  Sparta Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Mar 7   VSA 02 Boys Premier  v  DMVDMSC Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 Adult Men's Comp Sat-Mar 7   Sparta  v  Tigers Result Pending Big Field Regular