Send To Printer

Riders Silver (Boerner)'s Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Sun-Jan 12   Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) 28 - 30 Riders Silver (Boerner) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Sat-Jan 18   Wolverines (Vize) 23 - 25 Riders Silver (Boerner) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Sat-Jan 25   Panthers (Mulera) 39 - 32 Riders Silver (Boerner) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Sun-Jan 26   Ignit (Ross) 26 - 16 Riders Silver (Boerner) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Tue-Feb 4   Riders Silver (Boerner) 42 - 11 House Team #1 (Andrew) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Sat-Feb 8   Riders Silver (Boerner) 25 - 26 Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Sun-Feb 9   Riders Silver (Boerner) 33 - 23 Outlaws (Heying) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Fri-Feb 14   Riders Silver (Boerner) 34 - 29 Ignit (Ross) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Fri-Feb 21   Outlaws (Heying) 24 - 42 Riders Silver (Boerner) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Sat-Feb 22   Riders Silver (Boerner) 20 - 34 Panthers (Mulera) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Fri-Feb 28   Riders Silver (Boerner) 36 - 24 Outlaws (Heying) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Tue-Mar 3   Panthers (Mulera) 35 - 30 Riders Silver (Boerner) Complete The U Court 1 Regular