Send To Printer

Knights (Schiltz)'s Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Sat-Jan 11   Knights (Schiltz) 29 - 28 Eason Heat (Loeffelholz) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Fri-Jan 24   Knights (Schiltz) 10 - 28 Waukee Wizards (Teeter) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Thu-Jan 30   Ballers (Simpson) 25 - 24 Knights (Schiltz) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Tue-Feb 4   Knights (Schiltz) 20 - 36 Flyers (Wiig) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Fri-Feb 7   Knights (Schiltz) 25 - 26 Iowa Battlers (Phillips) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Sat-Feb 8   Waukee Wicked (Ridout) 18 - 16 Knights (Schiltz) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Sat-Feb 15   House Team #1 (Thomason) 8 - 22 Knights (Schiltz) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Sat-Feb 15   Thunder (Johnston) 16 - 33 Knights (Schiltz) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Wed-Feb 19   Knights (Schiltz) 16 - 26 Wolves (Jackovin) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Fri-Feb 21   Eason Heat (Loeffelholz) 19 - 22 Knights (Schiltz) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 3rd Boys Fri-Mar 6   Knights (Schiltz) 23 - 17 Iowa Battlers (Phillips) Complete The U Court 2 Regular