Send To Printer

Iowa Battlers White (Phillips)'s Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Tue-Jan 7   Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) 18 - 47 Waukee Wolves (Flynn) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Wed-Jan 22   Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) 15 - 25 Waukee Hawkeyes (Hogenson) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Sun-Jan 26   Hurricanes (Heselbarth) 10 - 18 Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Sat-Feb 1   JBC White (Franzen) 14 - 13 Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Sun-Feb 2   Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) 26 - 28 Waukee Warriors (Carr) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Fri-Feb 7   House Team #1 (Tyson) 14 - 18 Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Fri-Feb 14   West Des Moines Swish (Ferguso 26 - 27 Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Sat-Feb 15   Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) 22 - 12 DCG Ballers (Jackson) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Mon-Feb 17   Waukee Rampage (Dinsmore) 28 - 17 Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Fri-Feb 21   Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) 24 - 21 Wolfpack (Cuddeback) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 4th Boys Fri-Mar 6   West Des Moines Swish (Ferguso 21 - 16 Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) Complete The U Court 1 Regular