Send To Printer

Ignit (Ross)'s Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Tue-Jan 14   Outlaws (Heying) 22 - 39 Ignit (Ross) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Fri-Jan 24   Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) 24 - 35 Ignit (Ross) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Sun-Jan 26   Ignit (Ross) 26 - 16 Riders Silver (Boerner) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Fri-Jan 31   Wolverines (Vize) 27 - 24 Ignit (Ross) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Fri-Jan 31   Ignit (Ross) 27 - 25 Outlaws (Heying) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Fri-Feb 14   Riders Silver (Boerner) 34 - 29 Ignit (Ross) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Sat-Feb 15   Ignit (Ross) 25 - 31 Panthers (Mulera) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Fri-Feb 21   Ignit (Ross) 43 - 6 House Team #1 (Andrew) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Fri-Feb 21   Ignit (Ross) 21 - 27 Wolverines (Vize) Complete The U Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Sat-Feb 22   House Team #1 (Andrew) 14 - 43 Ignit (Ross) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Fri-Feb 28   Wolverines (Vize) 24 - 32 Ignit (Ross) Complete SPW Court 2 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Tue-Mar 3   Iowa Battlers White (Phillips) 41 - 42 Ignit (Ross) Complete The U Court 1 Regular 
Basketball League 2019-20 Session 2 6th Boys Tue-Mar 3   Ignit (Ross) 38 - 26 Panthers (Mulera) Complete The U Court 1 Regular