Send To Printer

Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-Apr 4   Grand Slam Cougars (Goecke)  v  Titans Navy (Beery) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Tue-Apr 9   Ignit 13U Blue (Kigin)  v  Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-Apr 11   Grand Slam Cougars (Goecke)  v  Ankeny Talons (Davis) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-Apr 11   Ignit 13U Green (Kigin)  v  Waukee Rebels (Kellar) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Mon-Apr 15   Titans Navy (Beery)  v  Ignit 13U Blue (Kigin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Tue-Apr 16   Titans Navy (Beery)  v  Grand Slam Cougars (Goecke) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-Apr 18   Waukee Rebels (Kellar)  v  Ignit 13U Green (Kigin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Mon-Apr 22   Grand Slam Cougars (Goecke)  v  Waukee Rebels (Kellar) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Tue-Apr 23   Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston  v  Van Meter Bulldogs (Trudo) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-Apr 25   Titans Navy (Beery)  v  Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Mon-Apr 29   Titans Navy (Beery)  v  Ignit 13U Green (Kigin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Wed-May 1   Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston  v  Ankeny Talons (Davis) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Wed-May 1   Ankeny Talons (Davis)  v  Ignit 13U Blue (Kigin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-May 2   Ignit 13U Blue (Kigin)  v  Waukee Rebels (Kellar) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Mon-May 6   Waukee Rebels (Kellar)  v  Ignit 13U Blue (Kigin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Wed-May 8   Ankeny Talons (Davis)  v  Ignit 13U Green (Kigin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-May 9   Ignit 13U Blue (Kigin)  v  Ignit 13U Green (Kigin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Mon-May 13   Grand Slam Cougars (Goecke)  v  Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Tue-May 14   Van Meter Bulldogs (Trudo)  v  Titans Navy (Beery) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Mon-May 20   Waukee Rebels (Kellar)  v  Van Meter Bulldogs (Trudo) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Tue-May 21   Ignit 13U Blue (Kigin)  v  Ignit 13U Green (Kigin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Wed-May 22   Van Meter Bulldogs (Trudo)  v  Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Wed-May 22   Van Meter Bulldogs (Trudo)  v  Ignit 13U Blue (Kigin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-May 23   Ignit 13U Green (Kigin)  v  Ankeny Talons (Davis) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Wed-May 29   Ignit 13U Green (Kigin)  v  Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Wed-May 29   Van Meter Bulldogs (Trudo)  v  Titans Navy (Beery) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-May 30   Ankeny Talons (Davis)  v  Grand Slam Cougars (Goecke) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Mon-Jun 3   Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston  v  Ignit 13U Blue (Kigin) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Mon-Jun 3   Waukee Rebels (Kellar)  v  Grand Slam Cougars (Goecke) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Tue-Jun 4   Ignit 13U Green (Kigin)  v  Van Meter Bulldogs (Trudo) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Wed-Jun 5   Van Meter Bulldogs (Trudo)  v  Ankeny Talons (Davis) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-Jun 6   Ignit 13U Green (Kigin)  v  Grand Slam Cougars (Goecke) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Mon-Jun 10   Ignit 13U Blue (Kigin)  v  Grand Slam Cougars (Goecke) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Mon-Jun 10   Waukee Rebels (Kellar)  v  Titans Navy (Beery) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Tue-Jun 11   Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston  v  Titans Navy (Beery) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Wed-Jun 12   Grand Slam Cougars (Goecke)  v  Van Meter Bulldogs (Trudo) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Wed-Jun 12   Ankeny Talons (Davis)  v  Waukee Rebels (Kellar) Result Pending HP #6 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-Jun 13   Ankeny Talons (Davis)  v  Van Meter Bulldogs (Trudo) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-Jun 20   Titans Navy (Beery)  v  Ankeny Talons (Davis) Result Pending HP #5 Regular 
Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Thu-Jun 20   Central Iowa Redbirds (Ralston  v  Waukee Rebels (Kellar) Result Pending HP #5 Regular