Baseball 08U - National CBL of Iowa 2020

Teams
Ankeny Magic (Moulton)
Central Iowa Velocity (Harryma
Dirtbags (Biggs)
Iowa Sticks Black (Kehbiel)
Iowa Sticks White (Gunn)
Mustangs Red (Zehring)
Norwalk Elite (Olerich)
Norwalk United (Brunner)
Waukee Whalers (Varcoe)
WDM Storm (Hernandez)

Games

Thu, 4/2/2020
5:40 PM - Norwalk Elite (Olerich) v Iowa Sticks Black (Kehbiel)
7:00 PM - Ankeny Magic (Moulton) v Dirtbags (Biggs)

Mon, 4/6/2020
5:40 PM - Dirtbags (Biggs) v Norwalk Elite (Olerich)
5:40 PM - WDM Storm (Hernandez) v Central Iowa Velocity (Harryma

Wed, 4/8/2020
5:40 PM - Mustangs Red (Zehring) v Ankeny Magic (Moulton)
7:30 PM - Central Iowa Velocity (Harryma v Ankeny Magic (Moulton)

Thu, 4/9/2020
5:40 PM - Norwalk United (Brunner) v Iowa Sticks Black (Kehbiel)

Fri, 4/10/2020
5:40 PM - Norwalk Elite (Olerich) v WDM Storm (Hernandez)
7:30 PM - Mustangs Red (Zehring) v Waukee Whalers (Varcoe)

Mon, 4/13/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks Black (Kehbiel) v Dirtbags (Biggs)

Tue, 4/14/2020
7:30 PM - Iowa Sticks White (Gunn) v Iowa Sticks Black (Kehbiel)

Wed, 4/15/2020
5:40 PM - Central Iowa Velocity (Harryma v Norwalk United (Brunner)
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks Black (Kehbiel) v Mustangs Red (Zehring)

Fri, 4/17/2020
5:40 PM - Dirtbags (Biggs) v Ankeny Magic (Moulton)

Mon, 4/20/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks White (Gunn) v Central Iowa Velocity (Harryma

Tue, 4/21/2020
7:30 PM - Ankeny Magic (Moulton) v Norwalk Elite (Olerich)

Wed, 4/22/2020
5:40 PM - Dirtbags (Biggs) v Central Iowa Velocity (Harryma
7:00 PM - Waukee Whalers (Varcoe) v Norwalk United (Brunner)

Thu, 4/23/2020
5:40 PM - Norwalk United (Brunner) v Dirtbags (Biggs)

Mon, 4/27/2020
5:40 PM - Norwalk Elite (Olerich) v Central Iowa Velocity (Harryma
7:00 PM - Iowa Sticks White (Gunn) v Waukee Whalers (Varcoe)

Wed, 4/29/2020
5:40 PM - Ankeny Magic (Moulton) v Iowa Sticks White (Gunn)

Thu, 4/30/2020
5:40 PM - Dirtbags (Biggs) v Mustangs Red (Zehring)

Mon, 5/4/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Storm (Hernandez) v Norwalk United (Brunner)

Tue, 5/5/2020
7:30 PM - Ankeny Magic (Moulton) v WDM Storm (Hernandez)

Wed, 5/6/2020
5:40 PM - Norwalk Elite (Olerich) v Mustangs Red (Zehring)
7:00 PM - Iowa Sticks White (Gunn) v Norwalk United (Brunner)

Thu, 5/7/2020
5:40 PM - Mustangs Red (Zehring) v Central Iowa Velocity (Harryma

Fri, 5/8/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Storm (Hernandez) v Waukee Whalers (Varcoe)

Mon, 5/11/2020
5:40 PM - Central Iowa Velocity (Harryma v Iowa Sticks White (Gunn)
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks Black (Kehbiel) v Norwalk Elite (Olerich)

Tue, 5/12/2020
7:30 PM - Waukee Whalers (Varcoe) v Mustangs Red (Zehring)

Wed, 5/13/2020
5:40 PM - Ankeny Magic (Moulton) v Waukee Whalers (Varcoe)

Thu, 5/14/2020
TBA - Norwalk United (Brunner) v WDM Storm (Hernandez)

Mon, 5/18/2020
5:40 PM - Dirtbags (Biggs) v WDM Storm (Hernandez)

Wed, 5/20/2020
5:40 PM - Mustangs Red (Zehring) v Norwalk United (Brunner)
7:30 PM - WDM Storm (Hernandez) v Iowa Sticks White (Gunn)

Fri, 5/22/2020
5:40 PM - Norwalk Elite (Olerich) v Iowa Sticks White (Gunn)

Tue, 5/26/2020
5:40 PM - Central Iowa Velocity (Harryma v Waukee Whalers (Varcoe)

Wed, 5/27/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks White (Gunn) v Dirtbags (Biggs)

Fri, 5/29/2020
5:40 PM - Mustangs Red (Zehring) v Iowa Sticks White (Gunn)

Mon, 6/1/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Whalers (Varcoe) v Norwalk Elite (Olerich)

Wed, 6/3/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks Black (Kehbiel) v Ankeny Magic (Moulton)

Mon, 6/8/2020
5:40 PM - Norwalk United (Brunner) v Ankeny Magic (Moulton)

Wed, 6/10/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Whalers (Varcoe) v Iowa Sticks Black (Kehbiel)

Mon, 6/15/2020
5:40 PM - Norwalk United (Brunner) v Norwalk Elite (Olerich)

Wed, 6/17/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Whalers (Varcoe) v Dirtbags (Biggs)