Baseball 13U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2020

Teams
DCG Mustangs Baseball (Isenhart)
Indianola Baseball Club (Hofer)
Iowa Metro Knights (Kron)
Iowa Scorpions (Villalobos)
Johnston Strikers (Burleson)
Midwest Shock (Crownover)
Mustang Red (Wilkens)
Newton Crush (Rozendaal)
Van Meter Bulldogs (Kelly)
Waukee Lightning (Eastman)
Waukee Rampage (Brown)
WDM Titans (Fadden)
West Des Moines Bulldogs (Peterson)

Games

Thu, 4/2/2020
5:40 PM - Midwest Shock (Crownover) v Waukee Rampage (Brown)

Mon, 4/6/2020
7:30 PM - Waukee Rampage (Brown) v West Des Moines Bulldogs (Peterson)

Wed, 4/8/2020
5:40 PM - Johnston Strikers (Burleson) v Waukee Lightning (Eastman)

Thu, 4/9/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Metro Knights (Kron) v West Des Moines Bulldogs (Peterson)
5:40 PM - Indianola Baseball Club (Hofer) v Mustang Red (Wilkens)

Mon, 4/13/2020
5:40 PM - Johnston Strikers (Burleson) v Iowa Metro Knights (Kron)
7:30 PM - Iowa Scorpions (Villalobos) v Mustang Red (Wilkens)

Tue, 4/14/2020
5:40 PM - Midwest Shock (Crownover) v DCG Mustangs Baseball (Isenhart)

Wed, 4/15/2020
5:40 PM - Indianola Baseball Club (Hofer) v West Des Moines Bulldogs (Peterson)
7:30 PM - Waukee Lightning (Eastman) v Iowa Scorpions (Villalobos)

Thu, 4/16/2020
5:40 PM - Midwest Shock (Crownover) v Iowa Metro Knights (Kron)

Mon, 4/20/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Titans (Fadden) v Waukee Rampage (Brown)

Tue, 4/21/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Rampage (Brown) v Iowa Scorpions (Villalobos)

Wed, 4/22/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Lightning (Eastman) v Van Meter Bulldogs (Kelly)

Thu, 4/23/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Metro Knights (Kron) v Waukee Lightning (Eastman)

Mon, 4/27/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Titans (Fadden) v Indianola Baseball Club (Hofer)
7:30 PM - Mustang Red (Wilkens) v Johnston Strikers (Burleson)

Tue, 4/28/2020
5:40 PM - West Des Moines Bulldogs (Peterson) v Iowa Scorpions (Villalobos)

Wed, 4/29/2020
7:30 PM - Indianola Baseball Club (Hofer) v DCG Mustangs Baseball (Isenhart)

Thu, 4/30/2020
5:40 PM - Midwest Shock (Crownover) v Waukee Lightning (Eastman)

Tue, 5/5/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Titans (Fadden) v Van Meter Bulldogs (Kelly)
7:30 PM - Indianola Baseball Club (Hofer) v Midwest Shock (Crownover)

Wed, 5/6/2020
5:40 PM - Newton Crush (Rozendaal) v Waukee Lightning (Eastman)
7:30 PM - Waukee Rampage (Brown) v DCG Mustangs Baseball (Isenhart)

Thu, 5/7/2020
5:40 PM - Mustang Red (Wilkens) v WDM Titans (Fadden)

Fri, 5/8/2020
5:40 PM - West Des Moines Bulldogs (Peterson) v Newton Crush (Rozendaal)
7:30 PM - Johnston Strikers (Burleson) v Van Meter Bulldogs (Kelly)

Mon, 5/11/2020
7:30 PM - Iowa Scorpions (Villalobos) v Midwest Shock (Crownover)

Tue, 5/12/2020
5:40 PM - DCG Mustangs Baseball (Isenhart) v Johnston Strikers (Burleson)
7:30 PM - Newton Crush (Rozendaal) v Iowa Scorpions (Villalobos)

Wed, 5/13/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Titans (Fadden) v Waukee Lightning (Eastman)
7:30 PM - Waukee Rampage (Brown) v Mustang Red (Wilkens)

Fri, 5/15/2020
7:30 PM - Van Meter Bulldogs (Kelly) v West Des Moines Bulldogs (Peterson)

Mon, 5/18/2020
7:30 PM - Van Meter Bulldogs (Kelly) v Newton Crush (Rozendaal)

Tue, 5/19/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Scorpions (Villalobos) v Iowa Metro Knights (Kron)
7:30 PM - Waukee Lightning (Eastman) v Mustang Red (Wilkens)

Wed, 5/20/2020
5:40 PM - Newton Crush (Rozendaal) v Midwest Shock (Crownover)
7:30 PM - WDM Titans (Fadden) v Newton Crush (Rozendaal)

Thu, 5/21/2020
5:40 PM - Indianola Baseball Club (Hofer) v Johnston Strikers (Burleson)

Fri, 5/22/2020
7:30 PM - Iowa Metro Knights (Kron) v Indianola Baseball Club (Hofer)

Tue, 5/26/2020
5:40 PM - West Des Moines Bulldogs (Peterson) v Johnston Strikers (Burleson)
7:30 PM - DCG Mustangs Baseball (Isenhart) v Iowa Scorpions (Villalobos)

Wed, 5/27/2020
7:30 PM - Van Meter Bulldogs (Kelly) v Iowa Metro Knights (Kron)

Thu, 5/28/2020
5:40 PM - Mustang Red (Wilkens) v Midwest Shock (Crownover)

Fri, 5/29/2020
7:30 PM - Waukee Rampage (Brown) v Indianola Baseball Club (Hofer)

Mon, 6/1/2020
7:30 PM - Mustang Red (Wilkens) v Van Meter Bulldogs (Kelly)

Tue, 6/2/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Scorpions (Villalobos) v Indianola Baseball Club (Hofer)
7:30 PM - Waukee Lightning (Eastman) v DCG Mustangs Baseball (Isenhart)

Wed, 6/3/2020
5:40 PM - Johnston Strikers (Burleson) v WDM Titans (Fadden)
7:30 PM - Van Meter Bulldogs (Kelly) v Waukee Rampage (Brown)

Thu, 6/4/2020
5:40 PM - West Des Moines Bulldogs (Peterson) v Mustang Red (Wilkens)

Mon, 6/8/2020
5:40 PM - DCG Mustangs Baseball (Isenhart) v Van Meter Bulldogs (Kelly)
7:30 PM - Mustang Red (Wilkens) v Iowa Metro Knights (Kron)

Tue, 6/9/2020
5:40 PM - Newton Crush (Rozendaal) v Waukee Rampage (Brown)
7:30 PM - Newton Crush (Rozendaal) v Johnston Strikers (Burleson)

Wed, 6/10/2020
5:40 PM - West Des Moines Bulldogs (Peterson) v WDM Titans (Fadden)
7:30 PM - Van Meter Bulldogs (Kelly) v Midwest Shock (Crownover)

Thu, 6/11/2020
5:40 PM - DCG Mustangs Baseball (Isenhart) v Newton Crush (Rozendaal)

Mon, 6/15/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Scorpions (Villalobos) v WDM Titans (Fadden)

Tue, 6/16/2020
7:30 PM - DCG Mustangs Baseball (Isenhart) v West Des Moines Bulldogs (Peterson)

Wed, 6/17/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Metro Knights (Kron) v DCG Mustangs Baseball (Isenhart)
7:30 PM - Waukee Lightning (Eastman) v Indianola Baseball Club (Hofer)