Baseball 09U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2020

Teams
Centennial Storm (Weston)
DCG Bombers (Ripke)
DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert)
Iowa RockHounds (Thomason)
Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer)
Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker)
Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh)
Tiger Heat (Coller)
Waukee Bandits (O'Conner)
Waukee Bombers (Lane)
Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift)
Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper)
Waukee Wolves (Jones)
WDM Cubs (Grams)
WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief)
Waukee Red Sox (Morse)
Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason)

Games

Thu, 4/2/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Cubs (Grams) v Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker)
5:40 PM - Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift) v Tiger Heat (Coller)
7:30 PM - Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason) v Waukee Wolves (Jones)

Fri, 4/3/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer) v DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert)
5:40 PM - Waukee Red Sox (Morse) v Iowa RockHounds (Thomason)

Mon, 4/6/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief) v Waukee Red Sox (Morse)
5:40 PM - Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh) v Waukee Bombers (Lane)

Tue, 4/7/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa RockHounds (Thomason) v Centennial Storm (Weston)
5:40 PM - DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert) v Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker)

Wed, 4/8/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Cubs (Grams) v Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason)

Thu, 4/9/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift) v DCG Bombers (Ripke)
7:30 PM - Waukee Bandits (O'Conner) v Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker)

Fri, 4/10/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Wolves (Jones) v DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert)

Mon, 4/13/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Bombers (Lane) v DCG Bombers (Ripke)
7:30 PM - Waukee Bandits (O'Conner) v Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift)

Tue, 4/14/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief) v Iowa RockHounds (Thomason)

Wed, 4/15/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer) v Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh)
5:40 PM - Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper) v Tiger Heat (Coller)

Thu, 4/16/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker) v Waukee Bombers (Lane)
5:40 PM - DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert) v Waukee Bandits (O'Conner)

Fri, 4/17/2020
5:40 PM - Tiger Heat (Coller) v Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh)
7:30 PM - Waukee Red Sox (Morse) v Waukee Bandits (O'Conner)

Mon, 4/20/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason) v Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift)

Tue, 4/21/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Wolves (Jones) v Waukee Bombers (Lane)
7:30 PM - Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper) v Iowa RockHounds (Thomason)

Wed, 4/22/2020
5:40 PM - Centennial Storm (Weston) v WDM Cubs (Grams)

Thu, 4/23/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Bandits (O'Conner) v Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh)

Fri, 4/24/2020
5:40 PM - DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert) v Tiger Heat (Coller)

Mon, 4/27/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa RockHounds (Thomason) v Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper)

Wed, 4/29/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason) v DCG Bombers (Ripke)
7:30 PM - WDM Cubs (Grams) v Waukee Wolves (Jones)

Thu, 4/30/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer) v WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief)
7:30 PM - Waukee Bombers (Lane) v Waukee Bandits (O'Conner)

Fri, 5/1/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Red Sox (Morse) v WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief)

Mon, 5/4/2020
5:40 PM - Centennial Storm (Weston) v Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason)

Tue, 5/5/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper) v Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer)
7:30 PM - Tiger Heat (Coller) v Waukee Red Sox (Morse)

Wed, 5/6/2020
5:40 PM - DCG Bombers (Ripke) v Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh)

Thu, 5/7/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker) v Centennial Storm (Weston)
7:30 PM - Waukee Bombers (Lane) v DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert)

Fri, 5/8/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift) v Waukee Red Sox (Morse)
7:30 PM - Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker) v Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer)

Mon, 5/11/2020
5:40 PM - DCG Bombers (Ripke) v Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker)

Tue, 5/12/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Wolves (Jones) v WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief)
7:30 PM - Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper) v Centennial Storm (Weston)

Wed, 5/13/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Cubs (Grams) v Waukee Bandits (O'Conner)
5:40 PM - Tiger Heat (Coller) v Iowa RockHounds (Thomason)

Thu, 5/14/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer) v Waukee Red Sox (Morse)

Fri, 5/15/2020
7:30 PM - Waukee Bandits (O'Conner) v Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper)

Mon, 5/18/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa RockHounds (Thomason) v Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker)

Tue, 5/19/2020
7:30 PM - Tiger Heat (Coller) v WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief)

Wed, 5/20/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Bombers (Lane) v WDM Cubs (Grams)
7:30 PM - Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason) v DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert)

Thu, 5/21/2020
5:40 PM - Centennial Storm (Weston) v Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer)

Fri, 5/22/2020
5:40 PM - Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh) v Waukee Wolves (Jones)
7:30 PM - Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper) v Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift)

Tue, 5/26/2020
5:40 PM - Centennial Storm (Weston) v DCG Bombers (Ripke)
7:30 PM - Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason) v Waukee Bombers (Lane)

Wed, 5/27/2020
7:30 PM - Iowa RockHounds (Thomason) v DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert)

Thu, 5/28/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Cubs (Grams) v Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh)
5:40 PM - Waukee Wolves (Jones) v Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift)

Fri, 5/29/2020
5:40 PM - DCG Bombers (Ripke) v Tiger Heat (Coller)

Mon, 6/1/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief) v Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason)

Tue, 6/2/2020
5:40 PM - Tiger Heat (Coller) v Centennial Storm (Weston)
7:30 PM - Waukee Bandits (O'Conner) v Waukee Wolves (Jones)

Wed, 6/3/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa Sticks SBA (Dunker) v Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason)
7:30 PM - DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert) v DCG Bombers (Ripke)

Thu, 6/4/2020
5:40 PM - Iowa RockHounds (Thomason) v Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift)

Mon, 6/8/2020
5:40 PM - Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh) v Iowa Sea Wolves (Thomason)

Tue, 6/9/2020
5:40 PM - DCG Mustangs Red (Weydert) v WDM Cubs (Grams)
7:30 PM - Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer) v Tiger Heat (Coller)

Wed, 6/10/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief) v Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper)

Thu, 6/11/2020
5:40 PM - Centennial Storm (Weston) v Waukee Bombers (Lane)
5:40 PM - Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh) v Waukee Flyers (Geistkemper)

Mon, 6/15/2020
7:30 PM - Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift) v Iowa Sticks SBA (Raymer)

Tue, 6/16/2020
5:40 PM - Norwalk Naturals (Ochanpaugh) v Iowa RockHounds (Thomason)
5:40 PM - DCG Bombers (Ripke) v WDM Cubs (Grams)

Wed, 6/17/2020
5:40 PM - Waukee Dirt Dogs (Swift) v WDM Cubs (Grams)
7:30 PM - Waukee Wolves (Jones) v Waukee Red Sox (Morse)

Thu, 6/18/2020
5:40 PM - WDM Iron Birds (Bogenrief) v Waukee Bandits (O'Conner)