Home|Sign In
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 HS Boys 1    (December 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 HS Boys 1 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Dec 15   DMCS Lions  v  VSA 01 Boys FC Work Rate Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   VSA 01 Boys FC Hooligans  v  VSA 05 Boys Premier Black Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 3   VSA 01 Boys FC Hooligans  v  VSA 01 Boys FC Work Rate Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   VSA 05 Boys Premier Black  v  VSA 03 Boys Comp Yellow Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   VSA 01 Boys FC Hooligans  v  VSA 04 Boys Chelsea Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   VSA 01 Boys FC Work Rate  v  VSA 03 Boys Comp Yellow Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   VSA 05 Boys Premier Black  v  VSA 04 Boys Chelsea Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   VSA 03 Boys Comp Yellow  v  DMCS Lions Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   VSA 01 Boys FC Work Rate  v  DMCS Lions Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   VSA 05 Boys Premier Black  v  DMCS Lions Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   VSA 03 Boys Comp Yellow  v  VSA 01 Boys FC Hooligans Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   DMCS Lions  v  VSA 05 Boys Premier Black Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   VSA 04 Boys Chelsea  v  VSA 03 Boys Comp Yellow Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   VSA 05 Boys Premier Black  v  VSA 03 Boys Comp Yellow Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   DMCS Lions  v  VSA 01 Boys FC Hooligans Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   VSA 04 Boys Chelsea  v  VSA 01 Boys FC Work Rate Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   VSA 01 Boys FC Hooligans  v  VSA 05 Boys Premier Black Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   VSA 01 Boys FC Work Rate  v  VSA 05 Boys Premier Black Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   VSA 04 Boys Chelsea  v  VSA 01 Boys FC Hooligans Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   VSA 05 Boys Premier Black  v  VSA 01 Boys FC Hooligans Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   VSA 01 Boys FC Work Rate  v  VSA 04 Boys Chelsea Result Pending Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   VSA 04 Boys Chelsea  v  DMCS Lions 11:30 AM Big Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   VSA 03 Boys Comp Yellow  v  VSA 01 Boys FC Work Rate 7:50 PM Big Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   DMCS Lions  v  VSA 03 Boys Comp Yellow 7:00 PM Big Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 18s
Division: U18
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/15/2019
End Date: 3/15/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $830.00
Player Fee: $135.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info: Click Register Online for More Info!
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use