Home|Sign In
Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 U14 Boys    (December 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 U14 Boys Standings Print

  Soccer League 2019-2020 Season 2 U14 Boys Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Dec 22   VSA 06 Boys Classic Black  v  Iowa Storm Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Dec 29   Iowa Storm  v  VSA 07 Boys Comp Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Dec 29   Avengers West  v  Bears Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Fri-Jan 3   VSA 06 Boys Classic Black  v  VSA 06 Boys Classic Green Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   VSA 07 Boys Comp  v  Bears Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Bears  v  VSA 07 Boys Comp Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Avengers West  v  VSA 06 Boys Classic Black Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Bears  v  Avengers West Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Avengers West  v  Iowa Storm Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   VSA 07 Boys Comp  v  VSA 06 Boys Classic Green Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   VSA 07 Boys Comp  v  VSA 06 Boys Classic Black Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Iowa Storm  v  Bears Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   VSA 06 Boys Classic Green  v  Bears Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Iowa Storm  v  Avengers West Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Bears  v  VSA 06 Boys Classic Green Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   VSA 06 Boys Classic Green  v  Iowa Storm Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   VSA 07 Boys Comp  v  Avengers West Result Pending D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   VSA 06 Boys Classic Green  v  VSA 07 Boys Comp 4:45 PM D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Bears  v  VSA 06 Boys Classic Black 5:35 PM D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   VSA 06 Boys Classic Black  v  Iowa Storm 10:05 AM D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Avengers West  v  VSA 06 Boys Classic Green 4:45 PM D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   VSA 06 Boys Classic Black  v  VSA 07 Boys Comp 5:35 PM D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   VSA 06 Boys Classic Green  v  Iowa Storm 4:45 PM D1/SPW Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   VSA 06 Boys Classic Black  v  Avengers West 5:35 PM D1/SPW Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 14s
Division: U14
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/22/2019
End Date: 3/15/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $780.00
Player Fee: $135.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info: Click Register Online for More Info!
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use