Home|Sign In
2019 WC 05U    (May 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2019 WC 05U Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-May 1   5U Yankees  v  5U Mariners Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Wed-May 1   5U Twins  v  5U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Fri-May 3   5U Marlins  v  5U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Fri-May 3   5U Royals  v  5U White Sox Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Sat-May 4   5U Mariners  v  5U Twins Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Wed-May 8   5U Marlins  v  5U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Wed-May 8   5U Cubs  v  5U White Sox Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Fri-May 10   5U Yankees  v  5U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Fri-May 10   5U Mariners  v  5U Royals Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Sat-May 11   5U Cubs  v  5U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Sat-May 11   5U Marlins  v  5U Twins Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Sat-May 11   5U Rockies  v  5U Royals Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Wed-May 15   5U Cardinals  v  5U Royals Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Wed-May 15   5U Rockies  v  5U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Sat-May 18   5U Rockies  v  5U White Sox Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Mon-May 20   5U White Sox  v  5U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Mon-May 20   5U Yankees  v  5U Twins Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Fri-May 24   5U Cubs  v  5U Marlins Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Fri-May 31   5U Twins  v  5U Royals Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Fri-May 31   5U Yankees  v  5U White Sox Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Fri-May 31   5U Mariners  v  5U Marlins Result Pending WC Field 8 Regular 
Mon-Jun 3   5U Cubs  v  5U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   5U White Sox  v  5U Marlins Result Pending WC Field 8 Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   5U Mariners  v  5U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   5U Cardinals  v  5U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   5U Twins  v  5U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 8 Regular 
Fri-Jun 7   5U Marlins  v  5U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 7   5U White Sox  v  5U Twins Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   5U Royals  v  5U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   5U Cardinals  v  5U Mariners Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   5U Twins  v  5U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   5U Royals  v  5U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 14   5U Rockies  v  5U Mariners Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 14   5U Cardinals  v  5U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 19   5U Royals  v  5U Marlins Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 19   5U White Sox  v  5U Mariners Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use