Home|Sign In
2019 WC 08U    (April 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2019 WC 08U Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Apr 23   8U Cardinals  v  8U Royals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Apr 23   8U Yankees  v  8U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-Apr 24   8U Dodgers  v  8U Twins Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-Apr 24   8U Rockies  v  8U Braves Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-Apr 25   8U Red Sox  v  8U White Sox Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-Apr 26   8U Rockies  v  8U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Apr 29   8U Yankees  v  8U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 1   8U Rockies  v  8U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Wed-May 1   8U White Sox  v  8U Braves Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 1   8U Dodgers  v  8U Royals Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Thu-May 2   8U Twins  v  8U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-May 3   8U Red Sox  v  8U Royals Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Fri-May 3   8U Cardinals  v  8U Dodgers Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-May 6   8U Braves  v  8U Twins Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-May 7   8U Red Sox  v  8U Dodgers Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 8   8U Braves  v  8U Royals Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Wed-May 8   8U White Sox  v  8U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 8   8U Rockies  v  8U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Wed-May 8   8U Red Sox  v  8U Twins Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Thu-May 9   8U Cubs  v  8U Dodgers Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-May 10   8U Twins  v  8U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-May 13   8U Red Sox  v  8U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-May 14   8U White Sox  v  8U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-May 14   8U Royals  v  8U Twins Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 15   8U Yankees  v  8U Dodgers Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Wed-May 15   8U Cardinals  v  8U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 15   8U Braves  v  8U Red Sox Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Thu-May 16   8U Braves  v  8U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-May 20   8U Braves  v  8U Dodgers Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 22   8U Cardinals  v  8U White Sox Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 22   8U Yankees  v  8U Red Sox Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-May 23   8U Twins  v  8U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-May 24   8U White Sox  v  8U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-May 29   8U Cubs  v  8U Red Sox Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Wed-May 29   8U Twins  v  8U White Sox Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Thu-May 30   8U Royals  v  8U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Thu-May 30   8U Dodgers  v  8U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-May 30   8U Cardinals  v  8U Braves Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 3   8U Dodgers  v  8U White Sox Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   8U Yankees  v  8U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   8U Cubs  v  8U Braves Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   8U Royals  v  8U Red Sox Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   8U Dodgers  v  8U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   8U Cardinals  v  8U Twins Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-Jun 7   8U Braves  v  8U White Sox Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   8U Cubs  v  8U Twins Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   8U Royals  v  8U White Sox Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   8U Yankees  v  8U Braves Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   8U White Sox  v  8U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   8U Cubs  v  8U Rockies Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   8U Twins  v  8U Red Sox Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Jun 13   8U Royals  v  8U Dodgers Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Fri-Jun 14   8U Rockies  v  8U Red Sox Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Jun 14   8U Cubs  v  8U Royals Result Pending WC Field 1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   8U White Sox  v  8U Royals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   8U Rockies  v  8U Cardinals Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Wed-Jun 19   8U Twins  v  8U Braves Result Pending WC Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Jun 20   8U Red Sox  v  8U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-Jun 20   8U Dodgers  v  8U Cubs Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Thu-Jun 27   8U Royals  v  8U Yankees Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use