Home|Sign In
Baseball 12U A CBL of Iowa 2019    (April 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Baseball 12U A CBL of Iowa 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 1   Iowa Sticks SBA (Bell)  v  Waukee Rampage (Brown) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Mon-Apr 8   ADM Elite (Pittman)  v  WDM Titans (Fadden) Result Pending WC Field 8 Regular 
Tue-Apr 9   Mustangs Red (Wilkens)  v  WDM Bulldogs (Peterson) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   Waukee Rampage (Brown)  v  ADM Elite (Pittman) Result Pending WC Field 8 Regular 
Mon-Apr 15   Waukee Rampage (Brown)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Bell) Result Pending WC Field 8 Regular 
Tue-Apr 16   ADM Elite (Pittman)  v  WDM Titans (Fadden) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Tue-Apr 16   Mustangs Red (Wilkens)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Bell) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Wed-Apr 17   Iowa Sticks SBA (Bell)  v  Waukee Warhawks (Blevins) Result Pending WC Field 8 Regular 
Mon-Apr 22   Waukee Rampage (Brown)  v  Mustangs Red (Wilkens) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Wed-Apr 24   DCG Mustangs -Harris (Isenhart  v  ADM Elite (Pittman) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Fri-Apr 26   WDM Titans (Fadden)  v  Waukee Warhawks (Blevins) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Mon-Apr 29   Iowa Sticks SBA (Bell)  v  WDM Bulldogs (Peterson) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Wed-May 1   WDM Bulldogs (Peterson)  v  Waukee Rampage (Brown) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Fri-May 3   WDM Bulldogs (Peterson)  v  Waukee Warhawks (Blevins) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Mon-May 6   Waukee Warhawks (Blevins)  v  Mustangs Red (Wilkens) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-May 7   DCG Mustangs -Harris (Isenhart  v  Waukee Warhawks (Blevins) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Fri-May 10   ADM Elite (Pittman)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Bell) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Fri-May 10   Waukee Warhawks (Blevins)  v  WDM Titans (Fadden) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Tue-May 14   Iowa Sticks SBA (Bell)  v  WDM Bulldogs (Peterson) Result Pending RRP #2 Regular 
Wed-May 15   Waukee Rampage (Brown)  v  DCG Mustangs -Harris (Isenhart Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Mon-May 20   WDM Bulldogs (Peterson)  v  ADM Elite (Pittman) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Thu-May 23   WDM Titans (Fadden)  v  Waukee Rampage (Brown) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Fri-May 24   Mustangs Red (Wilkens)  v  Waukee Warhawks (Blevins) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Wed-May 29   ADM Elite (Pittman)  v  Waukee Rampage (Brown) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Thu-May 30   WDM Titans (Fadden)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Bell) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   DCG Mustangs -Harris (Isenhart  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Bell) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   Waukee Warhawks (Blevins)  v  ADM Elite (Pittman) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   WDM Titans (Fadden)  v  WDM Bulldogs (Peterson) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   Waukee Warhawks (Blevins)  v  Waukee Rampage (Brown) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   Mustangs Red (Wilkens)  v  ADM Elite (Pittman) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   Iowa Sticks SBA (Bell)  v  DCG Mustangs -Harris (Isenhart Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   Waukee Rampage (Brown)  v  WDM Titans (Fadden) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   DCG Mustangs -Harris (Isenhart  v  WDM Bulldogs (Peterson) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Mon-Jun 17   ADM Elite (Pittman)  v  Mustangs Red (Wilkens) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Mon-Jun 17   DCG Mustangs -Harris (Isenhart  v  WDM Titans (Fadden) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   WDM Bulldogs (Peterson)  v  Mustangs Red (Wilkens) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Wed-Jun 19   WDM Bulldogs (Peterson)  v  DCG Mustangs -Harris (Isenhart Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 20   WDM Titans (Fadden)  v  Mustangs Red (Wilkens) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 25   Waukee Warhawks (Blevins)  v  DCG Mustangs -Harris (Isenhart Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Thu-Jun 27   Mustangs Red (Wilkens)  v  DCG Mustangs -Harris (Isenhart Result Pending HP #2 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use