Home|Sign In
Baseball 11U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019    (March 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Baseball 11U A/AA CBL of Iowa 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 8   WDM Blaze (Wilkins)  v  WDM Knights (Hein) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-Apr 9   Des Moines Demons (Hermann)  v  Waukee Wildcats (Pistillo) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-Apr 9   Ignit 11U (Kigin)  v  Norwalk Renegades (Colorado) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   Norwalk Renegades (Colorado)  v  Iowa Sticks White (Kohl) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Apr 15   Iowa Sticks SBA (Brown)  v  WDM Blaze (Wilkins) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Mon-Apr 15   Iowa Sticks SBA (Nielsen)  v  Des Moines Demons (Hermann) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Apr 15   Ignit 11U (Kigin)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Nielsen) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Tue-Apr 16   Iowa Sticks SBA (Brown)  v  WDM Knights (Hein) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Tue-Apr 16   Ignit 11U (Kigin)  v  West Des Moines Lions (Jimenez Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-Apr 16   Grimes Grizzlies (Nore)  v  Iowa Sticks White (Kohl) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Wed-Apr 17   West Des Moines Lions (Jimenez  v  Waukee Wildcats (Pistillo) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Thu-Apr 18   Norwalk Renegades (Colorado)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Nielsen) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Apr 22   Iowa Sticks SBA (Nielsen)  v  WDM Knights (Hein) Result Pending WC Field 8 Regular 
Tue-Apr 23   Iowa Sticks White (Kohl)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Brown) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-Apr 23   WDM Blaze (Wilkins)  v  West Des Moines Lions (Jimenez Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-Apr 23   Grimes Grizzlies (Nore)  v  Waukee Wildcats (Pistillo) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Wed-Apr 24   West Des Moines Lions (Jimenez  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Brown) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Wed-Apr 24   Des Moines Demons (Hermann)  v  Grimes Grizzlies (Nore) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Thu-Apr 25   Norwalk Renegades (Colorado)  v  Waukee Wildcats (Pistillo) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Apr 29   Waukee Wildcats (Pistillo)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Nielsen) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Mon-Apr 29   West Des Moines Lions (Jimenez  v  WDM Knights (Hein) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Thu-May 2   Waukee Wildcats (Pistillo)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Brown) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Fri-May 3   WDM Blaze (Wilkins)  v  Des Moines Demons (Hermann) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Mon-May 6   WDM Blaze (Wilkins)  v  Norwalk Renegades (Colorado) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-May 7   Grimes Grizzlies (Nore)  v  Ignit 11U (Kigin) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-May 7   Ignit 11U (Kigin)  v  WDM Blaze (Wilkins) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Fri-May 10   Des Moines Demons (Hermann)  v  Iowa Sticks White (Kohl) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Mon-May 13   WDM Knights (Hein)  v  Waukee Wildcats (Pistillo) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-May 14   Norwalk Renegades (Colorado)  v  Grimes Grizzlies (Nore) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-May 14   Des Moines Demons (Hermann)  v  West Des Moines Lions (Jimenez Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Wed-May 15   Waukee Wildcats (Pistillo)  v  WDM Blaze (Wilkins) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Wed-May 15   Iowa Sticks SBA (Nielsen)  v  Grimes Grizzlies (Nore) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Mon-May 20   Iowa Sticks SBA (Nielsen)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Brown) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Wed-May 22   Iowa Sticks White (Kohl)  v  WDM Blaze (Wilkins) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Wed-May 22   WDM Knights (Hein)  v  Ignit 11U (Kigin) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Thu-May 23   Waukee Wildcats (Pistillo)  v  Iowa Sticks White (Kohl) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Wed-May 29   WDM Knights (Hein)  v  Des Moines Demons (Hermann) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Fri-May 31   Ignit 11U (Kigin)  v  Iowa Sticks White (Kohl) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Mon-Jun 3   WDM Knights (Hein)  v  Norwalk Renegades (Colorado) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   Iowa Sticks White (Kohl)  v  West Des Moines Lions (Jimenez Result Pending RRP #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   WDM Blaze (Wilkins)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Nielsen) Result Pending RRP #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   WDM Knights (Hein)  v  Grimes Grizzlies (Nore) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   Iowa Sticks White (Kohl)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Nielsen) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 7   Iowa Sticks SBA (Brown)  v  Des Moines Demons (Hermann) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   Grimes Grizzlies (Nore)  v  Iowa Sticks SBA (Brown) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   Des Moines Demons (Hermann)  v  Ignit 11U (Kigin) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   Norwalk Renegades (Colorado)  v  Des Moines Demons (Hermann) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   Iowa Sticks White (Kohl)  v  WDM Knights (Hein) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 17   West Des Moines Lions (Jimenez  v  Norwalk Renegades (Colorado) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Mon-Jun 17   Grimes Grizzlies (Nore)  v  WDM Blaze (Wilkins) Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   West Des Moines Lions (Jimenez  v  Grimes Grizzlies (Nore) Result Pending RRP #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   Iowa Sticks SBA (Brown)  v  Ignit 11U (Kigin) Result Pending RRP #2 Regular 
Thu-Jun 20   Iowa Sticks SBA (Brown)  v  Norwalk Renegades (Colorado) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 25   Iowa Sticks SBA (Nielsen)  v  West Des Moines Lions (Jimenez Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Tue-Jun 25   Waukee Wildcats (Pistillo)  v  Ignit 11U (Kigin) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use