Home|Sign In
Bball League 2018-19 Session1 5th Grade Boy Blue    (October 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Bball League 2018-19 Session1 5th Grade Boy Blue Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Bulldogs (Pistillo) 000000000.000
Iowa Longhorns 4th (Kooken) 000000000.000
WDM Iowa Thunder (Adkins) 000000000.000
5th Boys House Team #1 (Palazzo) 000000000.000
5th Boys HT#2/Grizzlies (Wieberg) 000000000.000

  Bball League 2018-19 Session1 5th Grade Boy Blue Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Oct 29   WDM Iowa Thunder (Adkins)  v  Bulldogs (Pistillo) 6:50 PM The U Court 1 Regular 
Mon-Oct 29   5th Boys House Team #1 (Palazzo)  v  Iowa Longhorns 4th (Kooken) 7:40 PM The U Court 1 Regular 
Fri-Nov 2   Iowa Longhorns 4th (Kooken)  v  WDM Iowa Thunder (Adkins) 7:40 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 3   5th Boys HT#2/Grizzlies (Wieberg)  v  5th Boys House Team #1 (Palazzo) 3:45 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Bulldogs (Pistillo)  v  5th Boys HT#2/Grizzlies (Wieberg) 7:10 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Thu-Nov 8   5th Boys House Team #1 (Palazzo)  v  WDM Iowa Thunder (Adkins) 8:30 PM The U Court 2 Regular 
Fri-Nov 9   Iowa Longhorns 4th (Kooken)  v  Bulldogs (Pistillo) 5:10 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   WDM Iowa Thunder (Adkins)  v  5th Boys HT#2/Grizzlies (Wieberg) 2:05 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Iowa Longhorns 4th (Kooken)  v  5th Boys HT#2/Grizzlies (Wieberg) 6:20 PM The U Court 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   5th Boys House Team #1 (Palazzo)  v  Bulldogs (Pistillo) 7:10 PM The U Court 1 Regular 
Fri-Nov 16   Bulldogs (Pistillo)  v  Iowa Longhorns 4th (Kooken) 6:00 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Fri-Nov 16   Iowa Longhorns 4th (Kooken)  v  WDM Iowa Thunder (Adkins) 6:50 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   5th Boys House Team #1 (Palazzo)  v  5th Boys HT#2/Grizzlies (Wieberg) 12:25 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   WDM Iowa Thunder (Adkins)  v  5th Boys House Team #1 (Palazzo) 6:20 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   5th Boys HT#2/Grizzlies (Wieberg)  v  Bulldogs (Pistillo) 7:10 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   5th Boys HT#2/Grizzlies (Wieberg)  v  Iowa Longhorns 4th (Kooken) 9:50 AM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   Bulldogs (Pistillo)  v  5th Boys House Team #1 (Palazzo) 8:00 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Tue-Nov 27   Bulldogs (Pistillo)  v  WDM Iowa Thunder (Adkins) 7:10 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   WDM Iowa Thunder (Adkins)  v  Iowa Longhorns 4th (Kooken) 7:40 PM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   5th Boys HT#2/Grizzlies (Wieberg)  v  5th Boys House Team #1 (Palazzo) 10:40 AM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   Bulldogs (Pistillo)  v  5th Boys HT#2/Grizzlies (Wieberg) 4:40 PM The U Court 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 7   5th Boys House Team #1 (Palazzo)  v  Iowa Longhorns 4th (Kooken) 7:40 PM The U Court 1 Regular 
Fri-Dec 7   Iowa Longhorns 4th (Kooken)  v  5th Boys House Team #1 (Palazzo) 8:30 PM The U Court 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   WDM Iowa Thunder (Adkins)  v  Bulldogs (Pistillo) 8:10 AM SPW Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   5th Boys HT#2/Grizzlies (Wieberg)  v  WDM Iowa Thunder (Adkins) 5:30 PM The U Court 1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use