Home|Sign In
Baseball 11U A/AA CBL of Iowa    (March 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Baseball 11U A/AA CBL of Iowa Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
ADM Elite (Barthman) 000000000.000
Des Moines Spartans (Adamovicz 000000000.000
SouthCentral Scorpions (Villal 000000000.000
Waukee Rampage (Brown) 000000000.000
Waukee Sliders (Dobbs) 000000000.000
Ballard Bombers 11U (Schonhors 000000000.000
Central Iowa Mavericks (Nikkel 000000000.000
Crusaders (Webb) 000000000.000
Iowa Longhorns (Jones) 000000000.000
Iowa Metro Knights (Kron) 000000000.000
Mustangs (Fuqua) 000000000.000
Norwalk Thunder (Stoulil) 000000000.000
Waukee Lightning (Eastman) 000000000.000
Waukee Wolves (Madden) 000000000.000
Iowa Sticks Grey (Teut) 000000000.000
orig team resch w/ another tea 000000000.000

  Baseball 11U A/AA CBL of Iowa Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Mar 27   Norwalk Thunder (Stoulil)  v  SouthCentral Scorpions (Villal Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Wed-Mar 28   Iowa Sticks Grey (Teut)  v  Mustangs (Fuqua) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Fri-Mar 30   SouthCentral Scorpions (Villal  v  Crusaders (Webb) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 5   Norwalk Thunder (Stoulil)  v  ADM Elite (Barthman) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 5   Iowa Metro Knights (Kron)  v  Des Moines Spartans (Adamovicz Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 5   Central Iowa Mavericks (Nikkel  v  Waukee Sliders (Dobbs) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Tue-Apr 10   Waukee Wolves (Madden)  v  Ballard Bombers 11U (Schonhors Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Tue-Apr 10   Waukee Rampage (Brown)  v  ADM Elite (Barthman) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Wed-Apr 11   Iowa Longhorns (Jones)  v  Mustangs (Fuqua) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Wed-Apr 11   Waukee Wolves (Madden)  v  Central Iowa Mavericks (Nikkel Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 12   Norwalk Thunder (Stoulil)  v  Central Iowa Mavericks (Nikkel Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Tue-Apr 17   Waukee Sliders (Dobbs)  v  Crusaders (Webb) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Tue-Apr 17   Waukee Sliders (Dobbs)  v  SouthCentral Scorpions (Villal Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 19   Central Iowa Mavericks (Nikkel  v  Iowa Sticks Grey (Teut) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   ADM Elite (Barthman)  v  Ballard Bombers 11U (Schonhors Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Sun-Apr 22   Waukee Lightning (Eastman)  v  Iowa Longhorns (Jones) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Mon-Apr 23   Mustangs (Fuqua)  v  Waukee Lightning (Eastman) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 24   ADM Elite (Barthman)  v  Iowa Metro Knights (Kron) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Wed-Apr 25   Des Moines Spartans (Adamovicz  v  Waukee Sliders (Dobbs) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   Iowa Longhorns (Jones)  v  Iowa Metro Knights (Kron) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   Mustangs (Fuqua)  v  Waukee Rampage (Brown) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 26   SouthCentral Scorpions (Villal  v  Iowa Sticks Grey (Teut) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Sun-Apr 29   Waukee Rampage (Brown)  v  Norwalk Thunder (Stoulil) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   ADM Elite (Barthman)  v  Waukee Sliders (Dobbs) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Apr 30   Iowa Longhorns (Jones)  v  Des Moines Spartans (Adamovicz Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Tue-May 1   Waukee Sliders (Dobbs)  v  Ballard Bombers 11U (Schonhors Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Fri-May 4   Waukee Rampage (Brown)  v  SouthCentral Scorpions (Villal Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Tue-May 8   Iowa Metro Knights (Kron)  v  Waukee Wolves (Madden) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Tue-May 8   Iowa Sticks Grey (Teut)  v  ADM Elite (Barthman) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Tue-May 8   Crusaders (Webb)  v  Waukee Rampage (Brown) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Wed-May 9   Des Moines Spartans (Adamovicz  v  Norwalk Thunder (Stoulil) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Wed-May 9   SouthCentral Scorpions (Villal  v  ADM Elite (Barthman) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Fri-May 11   Ballard Bombers 11U (Schonhors  v  Waukee Rampage (Brown) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Tue-May 15   Central Iowa Mavericks (Nikkel  v  Crusaders (Webb) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Tue-May 15   Ballard Bombers 11U (Schonhors  v  Iowa Metro Knights (Kron) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Wed-May 16   Waukee Sliders (Dobbs)  v  Mustangs (Fuqua) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Wed-May 16   Waukee Lightning (Eastman)  v  Iowa Sticks Grey (Teut) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Thu-May 17   Waukee Sliders (Dobbs)  v  Waukee Wolves (Madden) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Fri-May 18   SouthCentral Scorpions (Villal  v  Waukee Lightning (Eastman) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Mon-May 21   Des Moines Spartans (Adamovicz  v  Waukee Rampage (Brown) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Tue-May 22   Iowa Sticks Grey (Teut)  v  Norwalk Thunder (Stoulil) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Tue-May 22   ADM Elite (Barthman)  v  Waukee Lightning (Eastman) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Wed-May 23   SouthCentral Scorpions (Villal  v  Iowa Metro Knights (Kron) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Thu-May 24   Ballard Bombers 11U (Schonhors  v  Iowa Longhorns (Jones) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Thu-May 24   ADM Elite (Barthman)  v  Waukee Wolves (Madden) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Wed-May 30   Ballard Bombers 11U (Schonhors  v  Des Moines Spartans (Adamovicz Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Thu-May 31   Norwalk Thunder (Stoulil)  v  Waukee Sliders (Dobbs) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Thu-May 31   Iowa Sticks Grey (Teut)  v  Iowa Longhorns (Jones) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   Iowa Metro Knights (Kron)  v  Waukee Sliders (Dobbs) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 4   Crusaders (Webb)  v  Mustangs (Fuqua) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   Iowa Longhorns (Jones)  v  SouthCentral Scorpions (Villal Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   Iowa Sticks Grey (Teut)  v  orig team resch w/ another tea Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   Mustangs (Fuqua)  v  orig team resch w/ another tea Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 7   Waukee Lightning (Eastman)  v  Central Iowa Mavericks (Nikkel Result Pending HP #10 Regular 
Fri-Jun 8   Waukee Wolves (Madden)  v  Iowa Longhorns (Jones) Result Pending WC Field 5 Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   Des Moines Spartans (Adamovicz  v  Waukee Wolves (Madden) Result Pending HP #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   Iowa Longhorns (Jones)  v  Norwalk Thunder (Stoulil) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   Mustangs (Fuqua)  v  SouthCentral Scorpions (Villal Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   Crusaders (Webb)  v  Iowa Sticks Grey (Teut) Result Pending WC Field 8 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   Iowa Metro Knights (Kron)  v  Central Iowa Mavericks (Nikkel Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Thu-Jun 14   Central Iowa Mavericks (Nikkel  v  Iowa Longhorns (Jones) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 14   Waukee Rampage (Brown)  v  Iowa Metro Knights (Kron) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   Ballard Bombers 11U (Schonhors  v  Crusaders (Webb) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 19   Waukee Wolves (Madden)  v  Iowa Sticks Grey (Teut) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   Crusaders (Webb)  v  Des Moines Spartans (Adamovicz Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   Iowa Metro Knights (Kron)  v  Waukee Lightning (Eastman) Result Pending WC Field 8 Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   Waukee Lightning (Eastman)  v  Ballard Bombers 11U (Schonhors Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   Waukee Rampage (Brown)  v  Central Iowa Mavericks (Nikkel Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   Waukee Lightning (Eastman)  v  Waukee Wolves (Madden) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-Jun 26   Des Moines Spartans (Adamovicz  v  Waukee Lightning (Eastman) Result Pending HP #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 26   Mustangs (Fuqua)  v  Ballard Bombers 11U (Schonhors Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-Jun 26   Crusaders (Webb)  v  ADM Elite (Barthman) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 26   Waukee Wolves (Madden)  v  Mustangs (Fuqua) Result Pending HP #9 Regular 
Tue-Jun 26   Waukee Rampage (Brown)  v  Norwalk Thunder (Stoulil) Result Pending WC Field 4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   Central Iowa Mavericks (Nikkel  v  Des Moines Spartans (Adamovicz Result Pending HP #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   Norwalk Thunder (Stoulil)  v  Crusaders (Webb) Result Pending HP #2 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use